Donald D. Allan

Author of the New Druids series

Freamhaigh: Volume Four

Available now for Pre-Order. Publishing on May 31st, 2018!

Freamhaigh concludes the Will Arbor storyline in the New Druids series of epic fantasy novels.

The realm of Belkin is now in open civil war. The southern county of Turgany rises up to try to defeat the self-proclaimed President and end his tyrannical rule.

Will Arbor, Freamhaigh to the druids, must find a way to counter the threat of Erebus. Gaea has been wounded and her powers have become unstable. Meanwhile, the Sect of the Church of the New Order rises from the ashes with greater powers and threatens to destroy the unstable harmony of the Realm.

Will Arbor and the druids are all that stands between Erebus and the land of Belkin. Will has grown as a druid and still struggles to come to terms with being the Freamhaigh. As forces race to an exciting conclusion, Will must be ready to accept his role and make a difference for all he holds dear.

Pre-Order Now
Freamhaigh: Volume Four
Duilleog: Volume One

Duilleog: Volume One

The Last Druid has just awakened his powers.

Visit a land where the druids have been eradicated and Gaea stands on the brink of wiping out mankind. Join Will Arbor as he awakens his legacy of druidic powers and begins a journey of self-discovery.

Enter the world where the Church of the New Order seeks to destroy this last druid, remove the Lord Protector, and regain their control over the lives of the people of the Realm. Witness the horrors that only men with greed and lust for power can unleash.


Craobh: Volume Two

The Last Druid returns to the realm of Belkin and the powers of the draoi.

Will Arbor, the last of the druids, returns to his journey to locate and discover answers in the Draoi Manuscript. Will is thrown into the machinations of the Sect of the Church of the New Order and must fight to survive against powers that surpass his own.

The Lord Protector puts into motion events that will pit those who would protect the realm against those that would seize control over the minds and bodies of its citizens. Will Arbor will find unexpected allies as he struggles to understand the balance of magyc and where he fits into Gaea’s plan.

Craobh: Volume Two
Stoc: Volume Three

Stoc: Volume Three

The Draoi school has formed and Will and Nadine Arbor have begun to expose their powers to the realm of Belkin.

Lord Protector John Healy has made a deal with a foreign force to secure his base of power. Turgany will initiate a civil war that will drive Will to have to decide how his draoi can protect the harmony in the Realm.

Gaea, Erebus and the Church will come together in direct conflict, the result of which will determine the future for all. All life in Belkin teeters in the balance. Only Will and the draoi can hope to save the world.


Get the New Druids Series

What Readers Say

  • “Gripping and intense to the very last page. This novel is a true masterpiece in the writing and Epic Fantasy at it’s best!” EK,

    “This story is fantastic.” Amy Neuzil,

    “A trifecta for Donald D. Allan.” Martin C. Jordan,

  • “This is a tale of Epic proportions from a master storyteller.” EK,

    “I’m officially obsessed with this series.” Sue,

    “Loved this book!” Amy Neuzil,

    “Craobh – another home run for Donald D. Allan.” Martin C. Jordan,

    “This type of books are the ones that I enjoy the most.” Julius Z,

  • “This is a great debut fantasy novel.” Al McH,

    “It’s the beginning of a wonderful series!” Tamara Ingram,

    “A tale of good and evil that will engage you from the get-go!” Martin C. Jordan,